24 Hour Reading Marathon TBR

Hey Bookworms ! How yt ou doing ?

Today I’m going to show you the 3 books that I’m going to read in this event.

My first book is Percy Jackson and The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan . I loved Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief and I loved it , that’s why I’m going to continue the series.

The second book is Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. I think the movie is perfect and I know that there are some things different in the book (which I wanna find out ) .

The third book is City of Bones by Cassandra Clare. I really think I’m not going to like this book but i want to see how it is .And when i finish the book I’m going to watch the movie 🙂

So , these are my 3 read for the 24h M . I will do a review on the 3 of them if i have time 🙂

Bye Bookworms 🙂

 

 

 

 

24 Hour Reading Marathon TBR

2 thoughts on “24 Hour Reading Marathon TBR

Leave a Reply

