Christmas book Haul ❄

Hey Bookworms, did you had an awesome Christmas?

Today im going to “show” you all the books that i got for Christmas 🙂

I got 7 books and i love all of them !

LETS GET STARTED :

Image

Image

Image

I GOT THE HUNGER GAMES TRIOLOGY !!!

I wanted these 3 books because i loved the 1 st movie and im going to see the 2nd one on the 31th.

Image

I got ender’s game by Orson Scott Card!!

I wanted to read a science fiction and it is a bestseller .

Image

I bought City of Bones over the summer ,but i have never read it so i thougt if i bought the 2nd one i must read the 1st one .

Image

I bought twilight because i wanted to read a Stephenie Meyer book .

Image

And finally i got Diary of a Wimpy Kid 8 because it is my favourite series of all time .

 

I hope you got everything you wanted and have a good rest of holidays .

Bye Bookworms 😀

Christmas book Haul ❄

3 thoughts on “Christmas book Haul ❄

Leave a comment