What´s on my kindle?

Hey bookworms , today i’m am going to talk about kindle books.

Image

 

I’ve lots more of kindle books that im not going to mention because i dont want to read them .

But…………let’s get started :

Image

Kane Chronicles Series by Rick Riordan

Image

Heroes of Olympus Series by Rick Riordan

Image

Maze Runner Series by James Dashner ( going to have on physical book)

Image

Coraline by Neil Gaiman

Image

Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson

Image

Hunger Games Series by Suzanne Collins

Image

Infernal Devices Series by Cassandra Clare

Image

Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

And this are all the books i have on my kindle touch.

I will be happy if you wanted me to read and review one of these, just ask i i will read it 🙂

Bye Guys :3

What´s on my kindle?

7 thoughts on “What´s on my kindle?

Leave a Reply

