To be Read – 9th to 14th ❄

Hey people 🙂

I usually don’t follow my tbr’s that’s why i’m doing this post , and i’m only going to read this amount of pages this week.

My Tbr for week 2 of December is :

Hit 105 pages in” Who Could That Be at This Hour”? by Lemony Snicket ( I’m in page 61)

Image

Read Uma Aventura nas Férias de Natal ( Portuguese Book)

Image

Hit 200 pages in Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thieft by Rick Riordan  ( I’m in page 61)

Image

 

This is my TBR for week 2 of December , if i have more time i will read more .

Check out my goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/21373332-filipe

To be Read – 9th to 14th ❄

Leave a Reply

