My Christmas Book Wishlist ❄

Hi again 🙂

Today i bring you my Christmas Wishlist . I know that i’m not going to get all this books but if i got a majority of them , i will be happy.

The books are :

Image

Diary of a Wimpy Kid 8 – Hard Luck by Jeff Kinney

Image

Flawless ( book 2 in  the Pretty Little Liars series) by Sara Shepard

Image

 

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

And that is all the books i think im getting to Christmas . 

Bye Guys 🙂

 

My Christmas Book Wishlist ❄

2 thoughts on “My Christmas Book Wishlist ❄

Leave a Reply

