What I Watched In November ❄

Hey Guys , i had some problems with the blog , but now it is all alright.

I know my post are mot that good , but i am just starting on this blog world.

So let’s get started.

Image

 

As you can see the first movie i watched in nov. was Nancy Drew. I always wanted to see one of her movies , but i never got around to it. I loved this movie , it’s full of action and comedy.

I gave it 4.5/5 🙂

Image

The second movie i watched was Home Alone 1 , this movie never let’s anybody down. It’s an classic for all ages . This is my ultimate favourite “wintery” movie .

I gave it 5/5 🙂

Image

The third movie i watched in Nov. was Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters. 

Such a great movie , with a great plot , full of action,romance and comedy.

If you loved the first movie:Percy Jackson and The Ligthning Thief , you are going to love this one more.

Image

The Last movie i watched was : The Hunger Games .It was released in March,2012 but i oly saw it  in November,2013 . This movie was my favourite of all the movies i watched this month.

Hunger Games is such a action-packed movie but with a sad story. 

I gave it 5/5 🙂

So, that’s it for this post , hope you liked it and bye everybody 

 

What I Watched In November ❄

Leave a Reply

